Things

Lichenstein

On Thursday February 3rd went on a interview. The job is to be a social worker for people with traumatic injuries that want to remain home and as independent as possible. My role would be to assess and determine with the client what goals may be attainable. I really hope that I get the job. The Job is right up my ally. The company is checking my background and I think that is a good sign. If they were not interested they would not do that. Lately too I have been studying for the social work license exam, but I am ashamed to say; not as hard as I should be. ¬†Today so far I’ve been on the computer and have done nothing else. I do plan do some constructive things like clean the apartment and then of course study, but only time will tell if I do that. I must though and should take things more seriously. I am not sure what is wrong with me and keeping me from doing the things I am suppose to do. I’ve become really careless and not disciplined and that is not good. However, writing this keeps things in perspective. The writing helps makes the things I am suppose to do seem very important and a must do. ¬†Well in keeping with what I am suppose to do I will stop writing for now.

Leave a Reply

